Mitsubishi Electric - Living Environment Systems Mitsubishi Electric - Living Environment Systems
Jet Towel Hand dryer

in the 21st century

The basic form of the Jet Towel was invented back in 1993 – by Mitsubishi Electric. It has systematically evolved since its earliest beginnings. Today the Jet Towel represents a benchmark, the well thought-out overall performance of which cannot fail to impress users.

Dry hands in seconds

Conventional roller towels and paper towels soon reach their limits in places where lots of people need to wash their hands. A much more modern alternative is the Mitsubishi Electric Jet Towel. It innovatively meets the most exacting hygiene, convenience and sustainability requirements especially in areas with a high footfall.

Always the right solution

The Jet Towel is available in three series to meet all requirements and all locations: The Jet Towel Slim can be flexibly wall-mounted or optionally on a stand. There is also the compact Jet Towel Mini with its drip tray and the minimalist design of the Jet Towel Smart for special applications.

Jet Towel Slim

A breath of fresh air in every washroom. Hygienic and comfortable.

learn more

Jet Towel Smart

The compact design option. Durable and robust.

learn more

Jet Towel Mini

Small and exquisite in every situation. Highly efficient and enduring.

learn more

As simple as a towel –
only much better

The Jet Towel dries hands thoroughly in seconds, simply by a concentrated flow of air. It provides operators, as well as users, with a wealth of benefits:

  • Cost-effective

    The Jet Towel generates only a fraction of the ongoing costs with paper towels or roller towels, paying for itself even with comparatively few uses every day.

  • Hygienic and convenient

    Users particularly appreciate a Jet Towel: it dries hands quietly and without contact. It is intuitive to use, has an antibacterial coating and creates an attractive and clean environment that is sure to win over customers, employees and anyone involved with service and maintenance.

  • Cleaning- and maintenance-friendly

    The Jet Towel is cleaning-friendly. Its air filter can be easily cleaned and the drain tank emptied in a few simple steps. That is significantly less time-consuming than filling paper towel dispensers or replacing roller towels, and saves caretakers and cleaning staff precious time.

  • Sustainable

    The Jet Towel reliably dries hands. There is no need for additional drying, no paper towel waste and no associated costs. The Jet Towel preserves natural resources and complies with the highest sustainability standards.

Would you like more information?

* Mandatory fields
Mitsubishi Electric will treat your personal details confidentially and would like to inform you occasionally about new products.

Mitsubishi Electric - Living Environment Systems Mitsubishi Electric - Living Environment Systems
Jet Towel Händetrockner

So geht Händetrocknen
im 21. Jahrhundert

Erfunden wurde der Jet Towel in seiner grundlegenden Form bereits 1993 – und zwar von Mitsubishi Electric. Seit den Anfängen ist er konsequent weiterentwickelt worden. Heute präsentiert sich der Jet Towel als Maßstab, der mit einer rundum durchdachten Gesamtleistung beeindruckt.

In sekundenschnelle trockene Hände

Wo sich viele Menschen die Hände waschen, kommen herkömmliche Textilrollen und Papierhandtücher schnell an ihre Grenzen. Eine deutlich bessere Alternative ist der Jet Towel von Mitsubishi Electric. Speziell in Bereichen mit starker Publikumsfrequenz erfüllt er auf innovative Weise höchste Anforderungen an Hygiene, Komfort und Nachhaltigkeit.

Immer die passende Lösung

Den Jet Towel gibt es in drei Baureihen, passend für jeden Bedarf und Einsatzort: Der Jet Towel Slim lässt sich an der Wand oder auf einem Standfuß montieren. Für spezielle Anwendungen gibt es außerdem zur Wandmontage den kompakten Jet Towel Mini mit Auffangschale und den Jet Towel Smart im puristischen Design.

Jet Towel Slim

Frischer Wind für jeden Waschraum. Hygienisch und ergonomisch.

mehr erfahren

Jet Towel Smart

Die kompakte Design-Variante. Langlebig und robust.

mehr erfahren

Jet Towel Mini

Klein und fein in jeder Situation. Dauerläufer mit hoher Effizienz.

mehr erfahren

Einfach wie ein Handtuch –
nur viel besser

Der Jet Towel trocknet Hände sekundenschnell und gründlich, allein mit einem konzentrierten Luftstrom. Damit eröffnet er sowohl seinem Betreiber als auch seinen Benutzern vielfältige Vorteile:

  • Kostengünstig

    Der Jet Towel produziert nur einen Bruchteil der laufenden Kosten von Papiertüchern oder Textilrollen. Damit rechnet er sich schon bei vergleichsweise wenigen täglichen Anwendungen.

    Zum Kostenrechner

  • Hygienisch und komfortabel

    Besonders schätzen natürlich die Benutzer einen Jet Towel: Leise und berührungslos sorgt er für trockene Hände. Er lässt sich intuitiv bedienen, ist antibakteriell beschichtet und sorgt für ein attraktives, sauberes Umfeld, das Kunden, Mitarbeiter und alle an Service und Wartung Beteiligten überzeugt.

  • Reinigungs- und wartungsfreundlich

    Der Jet Towel ist reinigungsfreundlich. Sein Luftfilter ist schnell gesäubert und der Sammeltank mit wenigen Handgriffen geleert. Das ist deutlich weniger aufwändig, als Handtuchspender zu befüllen oder Textilrollen auszutauschen, und spart Hausverwaltungen sowie Reinigungsdiensten wertvolle Zeit.

  • Nachhaltig

    Mit dem Jet Towel werden Hände zuverlässig trocken. Kein Nachtrocknen ist nötig, Abfall von Papierhandtüchern und der damit verbundene Aufwand entfallen komplett. Das schont natürliche Ressourcen und erfüllt höchste Ansprüche an nachhaltiges Wirtschaften.

Ich möchte Informationen

* Pflichtfelder
Mitsubishi Electric behandelt Ihre persönlichen Daten vertraulich und möchte Sie gerne gelegentlich über Produkte informieren.